FPIN members are at the cutting edge of anticorruption work – advocating for social change, creating stronger policy frameworks, and managing non-traditional relationships across religious and political identities. That involves a lot of confronting complex challenges and wrestling with new opportunities.

The next FPIN webinar will focus on 1) familiarizing members with each other’s work and 2) connecting with practical resources and strategic connections. The call will be held on:

Tuesday October 1st 
1:00pm-2:00pm GMT 
9am Boston \\ 10am Brasilia \\ 1pm Freetown \\ 2pm London \\ 
4pm Dar es Salaam \\ 4pm Juba \\ 6:30pm Bengaluru \\ 9pm Manila

Reply to Benji to RSVP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s